My Club Crest

TORVEAN GOLF CLUB

Image
Loading the Calendar...

Booking

Course is currently Open

18 holes in play

20.03.2018 20:34

00:00

Open Competitions

  • OPEN COMPETITIONS 2018

    bigpicAt Torvean Golf Club we have a number of Open competitions throughout the year, feel free to browse and we would love to see you at Torvean.



    ON LINE BOOKING IS NOW AVAILABLE.

     

    Please use the online booking system by clicking on the 'ENTER' column for the competition you wish to join or alternatively, phone the shop on 01463 225651 Ext 1 or visit the shop to book a tee time.

  • GENTS OPENS

    DateCompetitionFormatV/FeeM/Fee
    Saturday 30/6/2018Par 3 Open-StrokeplayGent Singles Stroke£14.00£10.00ENTER
    Saturday 28/7/20183 Ball Better Ball Open3 Player Teams-Gents £10.00£10.00ENTER
    Saturday 11/8/2018Dickson's Open StrokeplayGents Singles Stroke£14.00£10.00ENTER
    Saturday 1/9/2018Open Texas Scramble 4 Player Teams-Gents £10.00£10.00ENTER
    Saturday 15/9/2018Autumn Open StrokeplayGents Singles Stroke£14.00£10.00ENTER
    Saturday 29/9/2018Open Texas Scramble4 Player Teams-Gents £10.00£10.00ENTER
    Saturday 6/10/20182 Ball Better Ball OpenLadies / Gents.£10.00£10.00ENTER
  • SENIOR'S OPENS-(MEN)

    DateCompetitionFormatV/FeeM/FeeEnter
    Friday13/7/2018John Fraser & Son Senior Open 55 PlusGents Singles Strokeplay£12.00£8.00ENTER
    Friday 14/9/2018Seniors Open (55 Plus) Gents Singles Stableford£12.00£8.00ENTER
  • LADIES OPENS

    Date CompetitionFormatV/FeeM/FeeEnter
    Thursday 5/7/2018Senior Ladies OpenStrokeplay£8.00£8.00ENTER
    Sunday 12/8/2018Mixed OpenStrokeplay£10.00£8.00ENTER
    Sunday 16/9/2018Ladies OpenStrokeplay£10.00£8.00ENTER
    Saturday6/10/20182 Ball Better BallLadies/Gents£10.00£10.00ENTER
  • JUNIORS OPENS.

    DateCompetitionFormatV/FeeM/FeeEnter
    Wednesday 1/8/2018Junior OpenStrokeplay£7.00£5.00ENTER
    Saturday 6/10/20182 Ball Better Ball OpenPairs-Four Ball-Ladies/Gents.£10.00£10.00ENTER